updated 9:37 AM EDT, Wed April 16, 2014

BREAKING NEWS

Scores of students were on the boat

A ferry carrying about 459 people, including 325 students, sank off South Korea. Four bodies have been found and 164 people have been rescued. "The water was so cold and I wanted to live," a student says. FULL STORY
New day
6-9am ET Only on CNN

The Full Premiere Episode on Demand

Full Schedules:  CNN TV · HLN TV

Sponsored links

TV & Video

Must Watch TV

  1. The Situation Room The Situation Room
    5pm ET / 2pm PT on CNN
  2. Erin Burnett: OutFront Erin Burnett: OutFront
    7pm ET / 4pm PT on CNN
  3. AC 360 AC 360
    8pm ET / 5pm PT on CNN
  4. Anthony Bourdain Anthony Bourdain
    Returns Sunday April 13
  5. Morgan Spurlock Morgan Spurlock
    Returns Sunday April 13

Trending Video

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT